PLANKEN DIN-68126

FRONT BOARD, PODSHIVNY BOARD EUROPEAN STANDARD,

BOARD PLANKEN FRONT WHOLESALE FROM THE PRODUCER

Planken, front board

Planken (front board, podshivny board) is modern material with a multipurpose profile for external finishing of walls, floors and ceilings of the house, a bath, a hozpostroyka or an arbor. Lateral faces of a facing board - a planken have the rounded or slanted form. Planken slanted and планкен is made by a straight line of the massif of coniferous breeds of wood (the Kirov pine, a fir-tree). The wall of the house trimmed with this podshivny board looks very stylish and is modern.

Product profile: планкен straight line

Product profile: планкен slanted

Planken - the price

The specified prices work with 3/4/2019
Dry planed material (pine, fir-tree) DIN-68126 Section, mm L=6m L=2,7-3,0m L=2,0-2,5m All length
grade АВ grade АВ grade АВ grade С
Planken
slanted
18(20)х125 --- 16000 15000 9500
Planken
straight line
18(20)x145 --- 15000 14000 9000
18(20)х95 --- 15000 14000 9000
Lining, planken, imitation of a bar, floor board, lath, etc.
 

 

Additional information


Connection of elements of a planken is carried out not on the groove thorn system, and with an overlap or end-to-end with a small technological gap that is the natural ventilation excluding formation of condensate and the subsequent rotting of material as it allows the revetted surface to breathe.

We make планкен from a pine direct and slanted pine A/B/C grades and also front планкен A/V thermomodified grades. At our enterprise in the Kirov region you can wholesale планкен, export quality, 2.2 m, 2.5 m, 2.7 m, 3.0 m and 6 meters long.

 

Production: YuMAKS, Kirov region, item Verkhoshizhemye 
Humidity: chamber drying (12-14%) 
Quantity in packing: 7/8/5 pieces. 
Minimum lot: 1 unitary enterprise.

Type your phone and get price.

Thank You! Your request has been accepted

+7-800-707-32-43
пн-пт с 9:00 до 18:00
Бесплатные звонки из России!
Производство:
Кировская обл., п.Верхошижемье, ул.Куренская
Офис в Кирове:
ул.К.Маркса, 99, 7 этаж, офис 12
ПЛАНКЕН DIN-68126

ФАСАДНАЯ ДОСКА, ПОДШИВНАЯ ДОСКА ЕВРОСТАНДАРТ,

ДОСКА ПЛАНКЕН ФАСАДНЫЙ ОПТОМ ОТ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ

Планкен, фасадная доска

Планкен (фасадная доска, подшивная доска) - современный материал с многофункциональным профилем для внешней отделки стен, полов и потолков дома, бани, хозпостройки или беседки. Боковые стороны облицовочной доски - планкена имеют скругленную или скошенную форму. Планкен скошенный и планкен прямой изготовлен из массива хвойных пород древесины (кировская сосна, ель). Отделанная этой подшивной доской стена дома выглядит очень стильно и современно.

Профиль изделия

планкен профиль

Планкен - цена

Указанные цены действуют с 01.03.2018
Сухой строганый материал (сосна, ель) DIN-68126 Сечение, мм L=6м L=2,0м 2,2м 2,5м 2,7м 3,0м все длины
сорт АВ сорт АВ сорт С
планкен скошенный Планкен
скошенный
20х125 --- 15000 9000
планкен прямой Планкен
прямой
20х95 --- 13500 8000
20х145 --- 13500 8000
Все погонажные изделия
Вагонка, планкен, имитация бруса, доска пола, рейка и др.
 

Дополнительная информация

Соединение элементов планкена осуществляется не по системе «паз-шип», а внахлест либо встык с небольшим технологическим зазором, что является натуральной вентиляцией, исключающей образование конденсата и последующее гниение материала, так как это позволяет облицованной поверхности дышать.

Мы производим планкен из сосны прямой и скошенный сосновый сорта A/B/C, а также фасадный планкен термомодифицированный сорта А/В. На нашем предприятии в Кировской области вы можете купить планкеноптом, экспортного качества, длиной 2.2 м, 2.5 м, 2.7 м, 3.0 м и 6 метров.

Производство: ЮМАКС, Кировская область, п.Верхошижемье 
Влажность: камерная сушка (12-14%) 
Количество в упаковке: 7/8/5 шт. 
Минимальная партия: 1 уп.