+7-800-707-32-43 Free calls in Russia yumax@bk.ru Our mail box
Sales Office:
Kirov, Karl Marx Street 99, app. 12
Manufacturing:
Verkhoshizhemye village, Kirov Region, Russia

 

What equipment is required for construction of the house?

 

Architects of many civil engineering firms with confidence claim today that at modern citizens preferences in the field of the choice of style of own house have considerably changed.

Already more and more people want to see on personal several hundred parts practical and grandiose "locks" from a brick, but not individual compact lodges from a tree. And it is less of those, it gives pleasure to them something to make at construction of the house with own hands … But there were still courageous handymen who by means of the forces build beautiful constructions!

What can be necessary for the person in the course of construction of the house? The list is quite impressive.

Construction woods: with their help you will be able to carry out necessary works at any height. Such equipment can be both metal, and wooden. It has received the name from earlier used equipment manufactured from round or the processed wood. Such construction woods were heavy, dimensional and could be used only once. Today practically only easy and convenient folding designs from metal are always used.

The mast elevator – it the equipment considerably will facilitate process of delivery on the top of various freights.

The puncher – the universal device by which it is possible both to destroy concrete, and a hole in a wall to make. Today you have an opportunity to choose the puncher both with vertical, and with a horizontal arrangement of the engine.

Air compressor: any construction as his task is simplification of carrying out the painting, varnishing works and also providing other units with compressed air doesn't do without this equipment.

Welding machine: by means of such compact and powerful equipment it is possible to weld necessary metal designs.

The drill and the screw gun – these two equipments will be necessary already at finishing works – when it is necessary to drill, attach an opening in a wall a certain detail to a wall or a ceiling, to install sockets and switches. As the majority of modern drills are on sale complete with various nozzles, it increases her functional mission – such tool can be used and as the mixer for mixing of mastics and as the grinder. And the fact that the drill with nozzles can be used as the screw gun – is known long ago.

The painting equipment allows without excess efforts to carry out complex paintings in large volume, with the smallest efforts and to short terms.

If you plan construction of the house from a tree, then it is necessary to include a circulating saw (with her help you will be able to receive bars of any length) in the list of necessary tools; a fret saw (allows to carry out delicate, "jewelry" finishing works); an electroplane (without this tool it is impossible to carry out roughing of a tree and to prepare preparation for further work).

If you plan construction of the house from a tree, then it is necessary to include a circulating saw (with her help you will be able to receive bars of any length) in the list of necessary tools; a fret saw (allows to carry out delicate, "jewelry" finishing works); an electroplane (without this tool it is impossible to carry out roughing of a tree and to prepare preparation for further work).

The above-mentioned list of the equipment and tools which can be necessary for you at construction of the house, not full. The most optimum consultation on construction works and materials which can be necessary in each case can be received at specialists of construction companies. And then, in the presence of rather small material investments, on quite modest site it is possible to build the house of "the dream" in which nothing will want to be changed in the shortest possible time.

+7-800-707-32-43
пн-пт с 9:00 до 18:00
Бесплатные звонки из России!
Производство:
Кировская обл., п.Верхошижемье, ул.Куренская
Офис в Кирове:
ул.К.Маркса, 99, 7 этаж, офис 12

 

Какое оборудование понадобится для строительства дома?

Архитекторы многих строительных фирм сегодня с уверенностью утверждают о том, что у современных граждан значительно изменились предпочтения в области выбора стиля собственного дома.

Уже все больше людей хотят видеть на личных нескольких сотках практичные и помпезные «замки» из кирпича, а не индивидуальные компактные домики из дерева. Да и меньше тех, которым доставляет удовольствие что-либо сделать при постройке дома своими руками… Но остались еще смелые умельцы, которые с помощью своих же сил строят красивые постройки!

Что может понадобиться человеку в процессе строительства дома? Список довольно внушительный.

Строительные леса: с их помощью вы сможете проводить необходимые работы на любой высоте. Такое оборудование может быть как металлическим, так и деревянным. Свое название оно получило от ранее применявшегося оборудования, изготовленного из круглого или обработанного леса. Такие строительные леса были тяжелыми, габаритными и использоваться могли только один раз. Сегодня практически всегда используются только легкие и удобные разборные конструкции из металла.

Мачтовый подъемник – это оборудование значительно облегчит процесс доставки наверх различных грузов.

Перфоратор – универсальный прибор, которым можно и бетон разрушить, и дырку в стене сделать. На сегодняшний день у вас есть возможность выбрать перфоратор и с вертикальным, и с горизонтальным расположением двигателя.

Воздушный компрессор: без этого оборудования не обходится ни одно строительство, поскольку его задачей является облегчение проведения красящих, лакирующих работ, а также обеспечение других агрегатов сжатым воздухом.

Сварочный аппарат: с помощью такого компактного и мощного оборудования можно сваривать необходимые металлические конструкции.

Дрель и шуруповерт – эти два оборудования понадобятся уже при отделочных работах – когда нужно отверстие в стене просверлить, прикрепить определенную деталь к стене или потолку, установить розетки и выключатели. Поскольку большинство современных дрелей продаются в комплекте с различными насадками, это повышает ее функциональное предназначение – такой инструмент можно использовать и как миксер для смешивания мастик, и как шлифовальную машину. А о том, что дрель с насадками можно использовать в качестве шуруповерта – известно давно.

Окрасочное оборудование позволяет без лишних усилий проводить сложные малярные работы в большом объеме, с наименьшими усилиями и в короткие сроки.

Если вы планируете строительство дома из дерева, то в список необходимых инструментов следует включить циркуляционную пилу (с ее помощью вы сможете получать бруски любой длины); лобзик (позволяет проводить тонкие, «ювелирные» отделочные работы); электрорубанок (без этого инструмента невозможно провести черновую обработку дерева и подготовить заготовку для дальнейшей работы).

Вышеперечисленный список оборудования и инструментов, которые могут вам понадобиться при строительстве дома, далеко не полный. Наиболее оптимальную консультацию по поводу строительных работ и материалов, которые могут понадобиться в каждом конкретном случае, можно получить у специалистов строительных компаний. И тогда, при наличии относительно небольших материальных вложений, на довольно скромном участке можно в кратчайшие сроки построить дом «своей мечты», в котором ничего не захочется менять.