+7-800-707-32-43 Free calls in Russia yumax@bk.ru Our mail box
Sales Office:
Kirov, Karl Marx Street 99, app. 12
Manufacturing:
Verkhoshizhemye village, Kirov Region, Russia

 

Garden benches for beauty and a cosiness

 

Garden benches will decorate the seasonal dacha and will create comfortable conditions for outdoor recreation. Stone, wooden and metal shops - of what do garden furniture.

At the dacha it is difficult to present rest without evening sit-round gathering in a garden. When it is possible to settle somewhere in the secluded town and a full breast to inhale aroma of magnificent greens and ripe fruit, to enjoy beauty of well-groomed beds, flower compositions and reservoirs. And one of the most important elements of the seasonal dacha are garden shops, comfortable and sound which will become not only a piece of furniture, but also will decorate a garden landscape.

The main requirements imposed to benches for giving and a garden is an attractive appearance, practicality and usability. Therefore at the choice of a product it is important to pay attention to design of a bench, to material and to quality of production. And, naturally, on own preferences.

Materials for garden shops

For production of shops use different materials, depending on what type of a bench will be chosen – stationary or folding. Some gardeners place emphasis on beauty of the site and make out in the form of "live furniture" of a construction from the turf which represent peculiar picturesque chairs and sofas. However such objects can serve only as scenery.

Most of summer residents prefer traditional character and try to buy shops in specialized shops or to make them independently. Distinguish garden benches of such types:

The wooden benches which are in the greatest demand for buyers. Products from a tree – it is always beautiful and convenient. Besides, it is difficult to find the most environmentally friendly material which will successfully fit into a landscape and will make with him a single whole. For production of benches use the breeds having high resistance to rotting - cherry, an oak, a larch, coniferous trees.

 

Stone benches which it is possible to call with confidence the strongest and durable pieces of park and country furniture. Stone garden benches make of quartzite, color or white marble and also of coarse-grained granite. Many products represent the combined option & ndash; for production of sitting use a tree.

 

Metal benches, as well as stone, are durable and simple in use. Such pieces of furniture will decorate any garden, and pig-iron products will become modernist style embodiment. During creation of shod benches application of a tree of which do convenient sitting and a back is possible.

+7-800-707-32-43
пн-пт с 9:00 до 18:00
Бесплатные звонки из России!
Производство:
Кировская обл., п.Верхошижемье, ул.Куренская
Офис в Кирове:
ул.К.Маркса, 99, 7 этаж, офис 12

 

Садовые лавочки для красоты и уюта

Садовые скамейки украсят дачный участок и создадут комфортные условия для отдыха на природе. Каменные, деревянные и металлические лавочки - из чего делают садовую мебель.

Отдых на даче трудно представить без вечерних посиделок в саду. Когда можно устроиться где-нибудь в укромном местечке и полной грудью вдохнуть аромат пышной зелени и спелых фруктов, насладиться красотой ухоженных клумб, цветочных композиций и водоёмов. И одним из наиболее важных элементов дачного участка являются садовые лавочки, комфортные и добротные, которые станут не только предметом мебели, но и украсят ландшафт сада.

Основные требования, предъявляемые к скамейкам для дачи и сада, - это привлекательный внешний вид, практичность и удобство в использовании. Поэтому при выборе изделия важно обращать внимание на дизайн лавки, на материал и на качество изготовления. И, естественно, на собственные предпочтения.

Материалы для садовых лавочек

Для изготовления лавочек используют разные материалы, в зависимости от того, какой тип скамьи будет избран – стационарный или складной. Некоторые садоводы делают акцент на красоте своего участка и оформляют в виде «живой мебели» сооружения из дёрна, которые представляют собой своеобразные живописные кресла и диваны. Однако такие предметы могут служить только в качестве декорации.

Большинство дачников предпочитают традиционность и стараются купить лавочки в специализированных магазинах либо изготовить их самостоятельно. Различают садовые скамьи таких видов:

• Деревянные лавки, пользующиеся наибольшим спросом у покупателей. Ведь изделия из дерева – это всегда красиво и удобно. Кроме того, трудно найти наиболее экологически чистый материал, который удачно впишется в ландшафт и составит с ним одно целое. Для изготовления лавок используют породы, обладающие высокой устойчивостью к гниению, - вишню, дуб, лиственницу, хвойные деревья.

 

• Каменные скамьи, которые можно с уверенностью назвать самыми прочными и долговечными предметами парковой и дачной мебели. Каменные садовые скамейки изготавливают из кварцита, цветного или белого мрамора, а также из крупнозернистого гранита. Многие изделия представляют собой комбинированный вариант – для изготовления сидения используют дерево.

 

• Металлические лавки, так же, как и каменные, долговечны и просты в использовании. Такие предметы мебели украсят любой сад, а чугунные изделия станут олицетворением стиля модерн. При создании кованых скамей возможно применение дерева, из которого делают удобное сидение и спинку.