+7-800-707-32-43
(call us monday-friday 9:00 till 18:00)
Free calls from Russia!
Manufacturing:
Verkhoshizhemye village, Kirov Region, Russia
Sales Office in Kirov:
Karl Marx Street 99, app. 12

 

Bathroom, washing and bathing rooms in a country house

 

Obligatory attributes of any country house are sanitary zones, they have to be surely correctly designed and equipped that accommodation became really comfortable.

Comfortable accommodation in a wooden country house is impossible without competently designed sanitary zones. The bathroom, a bathroom, washing are necessary for various needs – respect for hygiene, washing, etc. For a country house it is more convenient to choose separate public health services – separately a bathroom and a toilet. The combined bathroom, let us assume, in case it carries out a role of the second, or if room space doesn't allow to equip separate services. If in a country house there is a connection to the centralized system of communications, bathrooms are equipped by analogy with city apartments. The ceramic tile and other strong materials can be applied to finishing. If the house has no hot water supply or isn't installed gas, the water-heating column on solid fuel is equipped. It demands the sufficient area of a bathroom which shouldn't be less than 4 sq.m.

For a country house with a personal plot it is rational to have washing - a laundry place – the utility room for shoe-polish, washing and cleaning of clothes, other household actions. Zhelatelnaya Square of washing – not less than 4 sq.m. In this room equip the pallet, a sink, if necessary a water-heating column on solid fuel. The heating copper can settle down in the neighboring room. It is convenient to have washing in an economic part of the building, near an exit to the site. It is good if this room is near kitchen and has an entrance to her. If washing is isolated, it is possible to equip in her a toilet bowl. Finishing of the room has to be carried out by the materials steady against moisture. The porcelain tile or a tile with a nonslipping surface which aren't creating danger of household traumatism will approach.

If washing isn't included into the project of a country house, a toilet and a bathroom it is better to arrange near the economic room or kitchen. If your wooden house has several floors, the combined bathroom have on the top floors near the bedroom, and the toilet and washing - a laundry place is equipped at an entrance to the house from a garden or the site. If in the house there is no centralized or local sewerage, it is possible to arrange the sanitary room bathroom and a side play rest room – a warm toilet with an underground vygreb and the ventilating channel via which air from a toilet is taken away outside. As a warm toilet at a stage of arrangement of a country house and connection to the systems of communications the dry closet can be used.

+7-800-707-32-43
пн-пт с 9:00 до 18:00
Бесплатные звонки из России!
Производство:
Кировская обл., п.Верхошижемье, ул.Куренская
Офис в Кирове:
ул.К.Маркса, 99, 7 этаж, офис 12

 

Санузел, моечная и ванная комнаты в загородном доме

Обязательными атрибутами любого загородного дома являются санитарные зоны, они обязательно должны быть правильно спроектированы и обустроены, дабы проживание стало действительно комфортабельным.

Комфортабельное проживание в деревянном загородном доме невозможно без грамотно спроектированных санитарных зон. Ванная комната, санузел, моечная необходимы для различных нужд – соблюдения гигиены, стирки и т.д. Для загородного дома удобнее выбрать раздельные санитарные службы – отдельно ванную комнату и туалет. Совмещенный санузел, допустим, в случае, если он выполняет роль второго, или, если площадь помещения не позволяет оборудовать раздельные службы. Если в загородном доме имеется подключение к централизованной системе коммуникаций, санузлы обустраиваются по аналогии с городскими квартирами. Для отделки могут применяться керамическая плитка и иные прочные материалы. Если дом не имеет горячего водоснабжения или негазифицирован, оборудуется водогрейная колонка на твердом топливе. Это требует достаточной площади ванной комнаты, которая не должна быть меньше 4 кв.м.

Для загородного дома с приусадебным участком рационально иметь моечную-постирочную – подсобное помещение для чистки обуви, стирки и чистки одежды, иных бытовых действий. Желательная площадь моечной – не менее 4 кв.м. В данном помещении обустраивают поддон, раковину, при необходимости водогрейную колонку на твердом топливе. Отопительный котел может располагаться в соседнем помещении. Удобно располагать моечную в хозяйственной части здания, возле выхода на участок. Хорошо, если это помещение находится рядом с кухней и имеет вход в нее. Если моечная изолирована, можно обустроить в ней унитаз. Отделка помещения должна выполняться материалами, устойчивыми к влаге. Подойдет керамогранит или плитка с нескользкой поверхностью, не создающие опасности бытового травматизма.

Если моечная не входит в проект загородного дома, туалет и ванную комнату лучше расположить рядом с хозяйственным помещением или кухней. Если Ваш деревянный дом имеет несколько этажей, совмещенный санузел располагают на верхних этажах рядом со спальней, а туалет и моечную-постирочную обустраивают у входа в дом со стороны сада или участка. Если в доме нет централизованной или местной канализации, можно устроить санитарную комнату-ванную и люфт-клозет – теплый туалет с подземным выгребом и вентиляционным каналом, через который воздух из туалета отводится наружу. В качестве теплого туалета на этапе обустройства загородного дома и подключения к системам коммуникаций может использоваться биотуалет.